Contact Minnesota Reading Corps

Minnesota Reading Corps
2400 Park Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Fax: 612-871-1777
Main Line: 612-206-3030

We are located on the second floor on the south side of the building.

 

Minnesota Reading Corps is a strategic initiative of ServeMinnesota.

 

Statewide and Administrative Staff

For questions regarding tutoring positions with Reading Corps, call us at 866-859-2825 or e-mail recruitment@servemnaction.org

Nicholas Abraham

Recruiter, Metro Area

612-567-9583
nicholas.abraham@servetogrow.org

 

Cynthia Aguirre

Payroll Manager

612-206-3053
cynthia.aguirre@servetogrow.org

 
Nathan Anderson Staff Accountant

612-206-3054

nathan.anderson@servetogrow.org

 
Hannah Balder

Recruiter

612-206-3047
hannah.balder@servetogrow.org

 
Ryan Balow Recruiter - Southeast Region

507-289-0448
ryan.balow@servetogrow.org

 

Mandy Beardsley

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-455-8468
mandy.beardsley@servetogrow.org

 
Brittany Bowden Volunteer Project Specialist  612-455-8465
brittany.bowden@servetogrow.org
 

Jennifer Breding

Recruiter - Northwest Region

218-208-0041

jennifer.breding@servetogrow.org

 

Jennifer Brown

Reading Corps Fellow

jennifer.brown@servetogrow.org

 

Chandra Conway

Operations Manager

612-206-3038
chandra.conway@servetogrow.org

 

Sarah Evans

Human Resources Generalist 612-746-6608
sarah.evans@servetogrow.org
 

Jennifer Faber

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-206-3032
jennifer.faber@servetogrow.org

 
Abby Fragodt Recruiter, Central Region 320-247-5516
abby.fragodt@servetogrow.org
 
Lori Hamilton Reading Corps Fellow

lori.hamilton@servetogrow.org

 

Stephanie Hart

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

320-257-7106
stephanie.hart@servetogrow.org

 

Marie Hartke

Recruiter

612-206-3044

marie.hartke@servetogrow.org

 

Alison Jirik

Math Corps Program Director

612-206-3031
alison.jirik@servetogrow.org

 
Becca Johnson Recruiter

612-746-6605

becca.johnson@servetogrow.org

 
Heather Johnson

Member Benefits and
Compliance Specialist

612-746-6603
heather.johnson@servetogrow.org
 

Emily Keskey

Database Coordinator

612-206-3069
emily.keskey@servetogrow.org

 

Ryan Kjesbo-Johnson

Information Technology Manager

612-206-3061
ryan.kjesbo-johnson@servetogrow.org

 
Anna Knier Implementation Coordinator

612-746-6611

anna.knier@servetogrow.org

 

Josh Lambrecht

Special Projects Director

612-206-3039
josh.lambrecht@servetogrow.org

 
Ashley Lynch Administrative Assistant/Receptionist 612-206-3030
ashley.lynch@servetogrow.org
 
Jeannie Makowski Lead Recruiter

612-206-3056

jeannie.makowski@servetogrow.org

 
Danielle Maser

Reading Corps Fellow

danielle.maser@servetogrow.org  
Anna McCallum Reading Corps Fellow

anna.mccallum@servetogrow.org

 

Megan McNabb

Compliance Manager

612-206-3059
megan.mcnabb@servetogrow.org

 
Darcie Moore Communications Manager

612-746-6615

darcie.moore@servetogrow.org

 
Jessica Mower Strategic Implementation Coordinator

jessica.mower@servetogrow.org

 
Sadie O'Connor Managing Director

612-746-6613

sadie.oconnor@servetogrow.org

 
Becky Otis Recruiter , Southcentral Region

612-424-0375

becky.otis@servetogrow.org

 
Tenzin Pema Accounts Payable Specialist

tenzin.pema@servetogrow.org

 
Andrea Pruitt Family Engagement Specialist

andrea.pruitt@servetogrow.org

 

Jenny Rangel

Reading Corps Fellow

jenny.rangel@servetogrow.org

 

Susan Saunders

Finance Director

612-206-3046
susan.saunders@servetogrow.org

 

Becky Scott-Rudnick Family Child Care Director

becky.scott-rudnick@servetogrow.org

 

Janet Sergot

Human Resources Director

612-206-3060
janet.sergot@servetogrow.org

 
April Stensgaard Recruiter, Metro Area

612-455-8469

april.stensgaard@servetogrow.org

 
Judy Susia Talent Acquisition Process and Technology Specialist

612-746-6614

judy.susia@servetogrow.org

 
Maxi Tumusiime Lead Recruiter 612-455-8466
maxi.tumusiime@servetogrow.org
 
Eric Waddell Grants Accountant

612-206-3043

eric.waddell@servetogrow.org

 

Goalee Xiong

Senior Staff Accountant

612-206-3037
goalee.xiong@servetogrow.org

 
Pamela Yang Senior Staff Accountant

pamela.yang@servetogrow.org

 

 

 

Twin Cities Metro Program Staff

Eric Branson

Senior Program Manager,

Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3042

eric.branson@servetogrow.org

Catherine Cohen

Program Manager,

Twin Cities Metro

catherine.cohen@servetogrow.org
Chris Erickson Program Manager, Twin Cities Metro

chris.erickson@servetogrow.org

Christine Fankhanel

Senior Program Director,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3035
christine.fankhanel@servetogrow.org

Amy Kasch-Vanek

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3049
amy.kasch-vanek@servetogrow.org

Josh Kriz

Program Manager, 
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3048
josh.kriz@servetogrow.org

Teri Kylander Program Manager, 
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3063
teri.kylander@servetogrow.org

Sam Lindberg

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3068
samuel.lindberg@servetogrow.org

Lizzie Morris

Program Pilots Manager

612-206-3036
lizzie.morris@servetogrow.org

Andrew Mueller

Program Pilots Manager

612-206-3041
andrew.mueller@servetogrow.org

Sara Nobbs

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3057
sara.nobbs@servetogrow.org

Megan Peterson

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3033
megan.peterson@servetogrow.org

Julia Quanrud

Senior Program Manager II,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3050
julia.quanrud@servetogrow.org

Tyrai Ross

Program Manager/Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3065
tyrai.ross@servetogrow.org

Nou Thao

Program Manager 
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-8467
nou.thao@servetogrow.org

Gil Towers

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-6617
gil.towers@servetogrow.org
Nhia Vang Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-466-0482

nhia.vang@servetogrow.org

Sarah Weber

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-6616
sarah.weber@servetogrow.org

Alison Zellmer

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-746-6602
alison.zellmer@servetogrow.org

Kimberly Zirnstein

Program Manager,
Twin Cities Metro

612-206-3051
kimberly.zirnstein@servetogrow.org

 

Greater Minnesota Program Staff

Stephanie Atkinson

Program Manager, 

Central Minnesota

320-253-3117

stephanie.atkinson@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave South Suite #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Chris Bedell Program Director,
Central Minnesota
320-257-7107
 
600 25th Ave South Suite #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Katelyn Dokken

Program Manager
Northcentral Minnesota

218-999-7513
katelyn.dokken@servetogrow.org

10 NW 5th Street 

Suite 2
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Amanda Erickson Program Manager,
Central Minnesota

320-230-0828
amanda.erickson@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Rick Erickson

Program Manager,
Southwest Minnesota

320-235-0519
rick.erickson@servetogrow.org

2800 1st Street S. Ste.#130
Willmar, MN 56201

Samantha Ernst Program Specialist,
Central Minnesota
samantha.ernst@servetogrow.org

600 25th Ave. S. #203
St. Cloud, MN 56301

Tanya Goretzki

Program Manager,
Southern Minnesota

507-216-5154
tanya.goretzki@servetogrow.org

1130 1/2 7th Street NW, Suite #206
​Rochester, MN 55901

Carolyn Griffin Program Manager, 
Northwest Minnesota

218-284-1534
carolyn.griffin@servetogrow.org

819 30th Ave. S. Suite #205
Moorhead, MN 56560

Kate Hartmann Program Manager,
Southcentral Minnesota

507-388-2808

kate.hartmann@servetogrow.org

1961 Premier Drive #271
Mankato, MN 56001

Megan Karlgaard

Program Manager, 

Southwest Minnesota

320-235-2210

megan.karlgaard@servetogrow.org

2800 1st Street S. Ste.#130
Willmar, MN 56201

Rachel Kruger

Program Manager,
Southcentral Minnesota

507-388-2078
rachel.kruger@servetogrow.org

1961 Premier Drive #271
Mankato, MN 56001

Riley Lindberg Program Specialist,
Southern Minnesota

507-216-5153
riley.lindberg@servetogrow.org

1130 1/2 7th Street NW, Suite #206
​Rochester, MN 55901

Lindsey Molstad

Program Manager,
Northeast Minnesota

218-722-4745 x119
lindsey.molstad@servetogrow.org

302 W. 1st Street
Duluth, MN 55804

Christa Moszer

Senior Program Manager,
Northwest Minnesota

218-284-1510
christa.moszer@servetogrow.org

819 30th Ave. S. Suite #205
Moorhead, MN 56560

Justin Motherway

Program Manager,
Central Minnesota

320-281-9706
justin.motherway@servetogrow.org

803 Kingwood Street #205
Brainerd, MN 56401

Bethany Roisland

Program Manager, 

Southwest Minnesota

bethany.roisland@servetogrow.org

2800 1st Street S. Ste.#130
Willmar, MN 56201

Brianna Wagner Program Specialist,
Northwest Minnesota

218-499-9486
brianna.wagner@servetogrow.org

819 30th Ave. S. Suite #205
Moorhead, MN 56560